Francesco Maria Raimondi

Tel.+39 329 3173777
Email: fmraimondi@unipa.it

Vincenzo Franzitta

Tel.+39 320 4328205
Email: vincenzo.franzitta@unipa.it

Marco Trapanese

Tel.+39 320 4376507
Email: marco.trapanese@unipa.it

2016-05-12_102311

Vincenzo Di Dio

Tel.+39 320 4626231
Email: vincenzo.didio@unipa.it

 

 

Daniele Milone

Tel.+39 329 690 8804
Email:daniele.milone@unipa.it

Carlo D’onofrio

Tel.+39 347 6359803
Email: donofriodic70@gmail.com

 

 

Daniele Nicolosi

Tel.+39 348 9885169
Email:daniele.nicolosi@engcosys.it

 2016-05-12_103010

Pierluca Martorana

Tel.+39 392 7848719
Email: pierluca.martorana@engcosys.it